House Press Gallery

U.S. House of Representatives

Today's Votes

The next roll call votes are expected on Mon., June 3 at 6:30 PM.



116th Congress Leadership

(As of 01/03/2019)



Dean: Don Young (R), AK


Oldest: Don Young (R), AK

Youngest: Ocasio-Cortez (D), NY




Speaker: Pelosi (D), MD


Majority Leader: Hoyer (D), MD

Minority Leader: McCarthy (R), CA

Majority Whip: Clyburn (D), SC

Majority Whip: Scalise (R), LA

Chief Deputy Whip:

Chief Deputy Whip: Ferguson (R), GA

Assistant Majority Leader: Lujan (D), NM

Conference Chair: Cheyney (R), WI

Caucus Chair: Jeffries (D), NY

Conference Vice Chair:Walker (R). NC

Caucus Vice Chair: Clark, Katherine (D), MA

Republican Policy Chair: Palmer (R), AL

Policy and Communications Chair: Cicilline (D), RI

Conference Secretary: Smith, Jason (R), MO

DCCC Chairman: Bustos (D), IL

NRCC Chairman: Emmer (R), MN

Congressional Black Caucus Chair:


Hispanic Caucus Chair:



Officers of the House


Sergeant-at-Arms: Paul Irving

Clerk of the House: Karen Haas

Chief Administrative Officer: Philip Kiko


Chaplain: Father Patrick Conroy